Michio Kaku

Physicist, Author, Science Channel, History Channel, National Geographic


 Andre Noel

Director of Revenue Management Services, Suez Advanced Solutions

Andres Carvallo

CEO, CMG Consulting LLC

Alex Kaplan

Market Research Analyst, IHS Markit

Anthony Calabro

VP of Software Systems, Momentum Dynamics

Ashley Dinwiddie

Staff Engineer, Platte Clay Electric cooperative

Briana Beasley

Application Analyst, Bluebonnet Electric Cooperative Inc.

Chris Lefaivre

Director of Utility Solutions, Ecotagious

Chris Moyer

Sr. Director of Content and Research, Zpryme Research

Cheryl Norton

President, New Jersey American Water and Senior Vice President, Eastern Division

Cyndy Streasick

Engineering Analyst, Great Lakes Energy Electric Cooperative

Dallas Hopkins

Technical Services Manager, South Kentucky RECC

Danny Exum

Manager of Information Systems, Wiregrass Electric Cooperative.

Diana Hill

Consumer Information Systems Manager, Guadalupe Valley Electric Cooperative

Eric Young

VP, Industry Solutions, Enbala

Hafid Elabdellaoui

Chief Security Advisor for the U.S and Canada North East region, Microsoft

Jared Wolters

Manager of Engineering, Platte-Clay Electric Cooperative

Jason Rice

Metering Department Supervisor, Cherryland Electric Cooperative

Jayson Bishop

IT Manager, Midwest Electric

Jeff Monk

Energy Industry leader at Microsoft

John D. McDonald

Smart Grid Business Development Leader, GE Power's Grid Solutions

John Spencer

VP of Metering, Oklahoma Electric Cooperatives

Karl Popham

Manager, Electric Vehicles & Emerging Technologies, Austin Energy

Keven Hansen

Manager of Substation Operations, Overton Power Dist. # 5

Kyle Kopczyk

Manager of Utility Automation, Power System Engineering

Kevin Cornish

Senior Managing Director, Black & Veatch Management Consulting LLC

Lawanda Parnell

Chief Information Officer, Pedernales Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Leann Kostek

Infrastructure Program Manager, Puget Sound Energy

Mark Johnson

Executive Consultant, Excergy Corp.

Mark Ponder

CIO, IPKeys Power Partners, LLC

 Michael Hartnack

Research Analyst, Navigant Research

Mike T. Roach

Director of AMR Field Operations, New York City Department of Environmental Protection

Nathan Shannon

Deputy Director, Smart Energy Consumer Collaborative

Neil J Hesse

General Manager, PenTex Energy

Patricio Lagos

Commercial Engineer, COPELEC

Phillip Amaya

Technical Services Division Manager, Magic Valley

Richelle Elberg

Principal Research Analyst, Navigant

Robbie Howle

Manager Information Technology, Pee Dee Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Rodney Dir

CEO, Talon Aerolytic

Ryan Ferguson

Metering/SCADA Engineer, Lake Country Power

Richmond Miller

Executive Manager, DVI (Dominion Voltage Inc.)

Russell Shaver

Senior Engineer, Austin Energy

Sean Alvarez

Chief Operating Officer, Guadalupe Valley Electric Cooperative

Shawn Monteith

CTO and VP of Engineering, iDevices LLC

Steve Pascoe

Manager Business Development, E&O - National Information Solutions Cooperative

Todd Logins

Technical Operations Supervisor, Clinton Utilities Board

Tommy Mcclung

Manager, Jacobs

TW Allen

System Engineer, Tideland EMC

Jeff Evans

Executive Consultant, VASS Solutions

Dr David Rieken

Chief Data Scientist, Aclara 

Josh Chaise

VP of Product Management for water & gas product portfolio, Aclara

Lisa Jones

Product Manager, Distribution Protection and Control, Hubbell Power Systems / Aclara

Emmanuel Duvelson

PRODUCT MANAGER, RFL™ Products, Hubbell Power Systems

Marek Herrman

Director, Product Management
Consumer Engagement, Aclara

Dwayne Kiefer

Program Manager, Aclara

Balaji Santhanam

Product Manager – Power Factor Correction & Sensors, Hubbell Power Systems / Aclara

Scott Jochimsen

Director Product Management Electric, Aclara

David Maloney

Senior Application Engineer, Aclara

Chris Millroy

Senior Technical Support Engineer, Aclara

David Boone

VP of Product Management for Electric AMI, Aclara

Frank Brooks

VP of Product Management for Software, Aclara

Kevin Corcoran

Director, Product Management – Aclara Grid Monitoring

Bob Richardson

Sr Principal, Strategic Partners, Engineering - Aclara

Chris Killroy

Sales Director, Aclara

Terry Van Olst

Director, AMI Product Management, Aclara

Gil Kraus

Technical Training Specialist, Aclara

James Spolar

Technical Support Engineer, Aclara

Mark Fredebaugh

Manager of Educational Services, Alcara

Angela Whittenberg

Director of Product Management, Software Aclara

Share This